If you are unsure of who you need to contact, please use the general inquiry form below.

Board of Directors

David Wessel
President
President@mcscc.org
Bruce Vollbrecht
Competition Director
CompDirector@mcscc.org
Chris Falconer
Vice President
Dick Kneubuehl
Treasurer
Dick Karth
Secretary

Council Chiefs

Gary Schneider
Membership Director
Membership@mcscc.org
Michael Palmer
Marketing Director
Marketing@mcscc.org
Rob Woelfle
Licensing Director
Licensing@mcscc.org
Kieran Gobey
School Chief
School-Chief@mcscc.org
Brandon Bockrath
Media Director
Media@mcscc.org
Chris McGuire
Webmaster
Webmaster@mcscc.org

General Inquiry Form