Contact

/Contact
Contact2019-07-11T20:30:59-06:00

If you are unsure of who you need to contact, please use the general inquiry form below.

Board of Directors

David Wessel
President
President@mcscc.org
Chris Falconer
Vice President
VicePresident@mcscc.org
Ralph Hansen
Competition Director
CompDirector@mcscc.org
Dick Karth
Secretary
Secretary@mcscc.org
Dick Kneubuehl
Treasurer
Treasurer@mcscc.org

Council Chiefs

Larry Stanley
Chief Starter
Starters@mcscc.org
Dave Schneider
Chief of Grid
Grid@mcscc.org
Bill Martin
Chief of Timing & Scoring – W2W
TimingScoring@mcscc.org
Brandon Bockrath
Chief of Timing & Scoring – AX
TimingScoring-AX@mcscc.org
Eric Schildkraut
Chief of Safety & Rescue
Safety@mcscc.org
Lauren Wessel
Chief of Flagging & Communication
FlaggingComm@mcscc.org
TBA
Chief of Tech – W2W
Tech@mcscc.org
Dave Bralich
Chief of Tech – AX
Tech-AX@mcscc.org
John Lewis
Forum Admin
Forum@mcscc.org
Chris McGuire
Webmaster
Webmaster@mcscc.org

General Inquiry Form